IN OR OUT

Put my baby to sleep and sit downstairs to protect her, put the same hands on your neck, squeeze like Hannibal Lector. Move amongst gangsters and girls that will infect ya. When my baby wakes i dress her and feed her so she ready for school. The walk across the schoolyard had me acting all cool, but when we home I be acting the fool. Anything goes to keep my baby smiling, u have to walk a mile in, my Addidas to know the man              Even then u will not understand, I dont so how can u                                            When i make a plan i follow it through to the end, if u in the way know i have no friend.  I am good i am bad i am angry, quite mad, i am hard i am soft metal and plastic sometimes i act drastic. I suppose i am fantastic.

Leave a Reply

