ON ME

Want but i dont want, just got to stay strong, gotta get back to where i first came from. Uncertain, am i hurtin?

Nah, I am good. Mind trying to play tricks on me, Ghetto boys Willie D. Spent my whole life fighting

Not looking for a title, or a belt, just got a bible and my self, cos i am going all out in this war

What you think i am here for? Not about to lose the battle with El Chappo thats on me.

Dont want to hear about the quality. I am turning my back for the very last time on the crack.

No turning back, I dont get down like that. Made my decision had a vision of a healthy other me

That is what you are gonna see. Thats on me.

Leave a Reply

