Blog This, And Let Me Be

This blog suits my situation, I think. I do not really like people. Here I may express thereby satisfying my desire to be able to show my limited intelligence. Also I remain invisible so no drama regarding little insignificant matters that some people use as oxygen. Somebody mentioned today a fact that I personally had no interest in, yet it left me thinking. Why would a person pick on a minor matter and spread word to any bystanders bemoaning his lot. Get your act togethet, please. People in general are petty minded drama driven drones and i prefer the company of none. I am far from perfect but understand my stuff,, and give myself allowances. Lets wake up and smell the roses before it becomes too late.

3 thoughts on “Blog This, And Let Me Be

  1. Drama is life. Life is drama. It’s not the drama, but how you deal with it. Yes, people can be petty and selfish; but then, so can I. And we don’t know what people are dealing with behind closed doors. Give people a break. We’re not perfect — we’re just human. 🙂

Leave a Reply

