London

Going London in a few hours. Will be there for a few days. I realised how much i rely on medication when i was packing, plus having to leave 2 ready prepared notes for my son to take chemist and pick up my script so as i dont lose it. Had to get some tramadol off a friend as it is the only thinggives me slight relief from latest back pain, wow. On a more positive note gonna try and make sure my daughter really enjoys the trip. Will be nice to see cousins aunts and  family looking forward to having a break from round here too. Peace

Leave a Reply

