SORRY

Just phoned my daughter to apologize for the way i have been behaving recently. She accepted my apology thankfully. If i think too hard i feel so bad. I should never have smoked a stone and in the end i was even trying well i did justify it, omg. I have fell so far  from me, i totally changed over the years even though it has created rifts in my family i still carried on, if i look back too much, i have to look forward now. I can be so much better and i can do so much more now i have been blessed with “sight”. I was blind, that is a reason why i will call the drug “evil” because it takes over and gets in your being. I am fortunate that the Lord in His wisdom revealed to me what was really going on

I will be a better person that is a fact. I was doing wrong.

One thought on “SORRY

Leave a Reply

