FEELING GREAT

Saturday evening and i am looking forward to UFC 183 SILVA DIAZ. OMG. Will the spider have anything left against a warrior like Diaz? I have just seen my Man City take a draw from Chelsea, my mate has gone home and my son has come home and is chilling in his room. I have had a can of strong lager and am feeling great. I dont have to make dinner as he has eaten, i have done my washing and cleaning so i have done all i am supposed to do. Now i am gonna chill watching sport while waiting for the fight tonight. It comes on at around 3am where i am so it will be a late one. I have always been a night person so no bother. I feel great and i hope everybody else does too, god bless us all

One thought on “FEELING GREAT

Leave a Reply

