Family

I spent my youth staying as far away from my family as possible. I am chilling in my home waiting for Southampton Man City  on Sky Sports and the kids  mother arrives with her sister. They are going to the shops and are getting me a few things i need like potatoes and bread and such, i really like family, i call her family my family cos all her sisters are good to me when i see them. They see me raising their niece and nephew and probably appreciate that i guess plus i have known them all since before they all had kids so we go back a way. I only have a brother so it is good to have extended familia. Feel really good today looking forward to the sport

Leave a Reply

